Thursday, May 25, 2017

Pierce Brothers – The Records Were Ours (2017)

Artist: Pierce Brothers
Album: The Records Were Ours
Released: 2017
Style: Indie Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 85 Mb

Brian Thiessen – Through The Seasons (2017)

Artist: Brian Thiessen
Album: Through The Seasons
Released: 2017
Style: Pop Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 127 Mb

Obscure Of Acacia – The Biggest Lie (2017)

Artist: Obscure Of Acacia
Album: The Biggest Lie
Released: 2017
Style: Deathcore
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 81 Mb

Axwell A Ingrosso – More Than You Know EP (2017)

Artist: Axwell A Ingrosso
Album: More Than You Know EP
Released: 2017
Style: Electronic
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 34 Mb

Shakira – El Dorado (2017)

Artist: Shakira
Album: El Dorado
Released: 2017
Style: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps Webrip
Size: 102 Mb

Deniro Farrar – Guilty Until Proven Innocent (2017)

Artist: Deniro Farrar
Album: Guilty Until Proven Innocent
Released: 2017
Style: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 128Kbps
Size: 20 Mb